Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Saint Joseph School is a council of community members who volunteers their time in favor of the education of our children. The School Board sets the vision for the school and the decisions they make at their monthly meeting make an important difference for our school.

President : Mrs. Tammy Peralta
Treasurer : Mr. Jorge Torres
Secretary : Mr. Allam de Moya
Member : Mr. Hipólito Marte
Member : Mr. Jhoan Manuel Vargas
School Chief Administrator : Ms. Martha Madera